SALES & PRODUCTS

Lisa Lave
Lisa Lave

Mobile No: (679) 9957279
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
llave@fijitv.com.fj

Marianne Harriette
Marianne Harriette

Mobile No: (679) 9990138
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
mharriette@fijitv.com.fj

Gustave Pichard
Gustave Pichard

Mobile No: (679) 999 0204
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
gpichard@fijitv.com.fj

Tevita Nawadra
Tevita Nawadra

Mobile No: (679) 9985235
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
tnawadra@fijitv.com.fj

Miriama Turagabeci
Miriama Turagabeci

Mobile No: (679) 999 0059
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
mturagabeci@fijitv.com.fj

Wilona Ravato
Wilona Ravato

Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email:
wravato@fijitv.com.fj

Kavita Kumar
Kavita Kumar

Mobile No: (679) 9989639
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: kavitak@fijitv.com.fj

Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor

Mobile No: (679) 9990250
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: mtaylor@fijitv.com.fj

Peni Kolinisau
Peni Kolinisau

Mobile No: (679) 8302389
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: pkolinisau@fijitv.com.fj

JALE VIDIRI
JALE VIDIRI

Mobile No: (679) 7120320
Phone No: 3305100

Email: jvidiri@fijitv.com.fj

MIRIAMA TURAGABECI
MIRIAMA TURAGABECI

Mobile No: (679) 7393325
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: mturagabeci@fijitv.com.fj

SITIVENI HALOFAKI
SITIVENI HALOFAKI

Mobile No: (679) 9990240
Phone No: (679) 3305100
Email: shalofaki@fijitv.com.fj

TAKENA ALEXANDER
TAKENA ALEXANDER

Mobile No: (679) 9990205
Phone No: (679) 3305100
Email: talexander@fijitv.com.fj

POONAM NANDANI
POONAM NANDANI

Mobile No: (679) 9990219
Phone No: (679) 3305100
Email:pnandani@fijitv.com.fj

LISA LAVE
LISA LAVE

Mobile No: (679) 9957279
Phone No: (679) 3305100
Email: llave@fijitv.com.fj

DREU VUKAILAGI
DREU VUKAILAGI

Mobile No: (679) 9990252
Phone No: (679) 3305100
Email: dvukailagi@fijitv.com.fj

ROBERT VAN SANTEN
ROBERT VAN SANTEN

Mobile No: (679) 9990354
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: rvansanten@fijitv.com.fj

MICHAEL TAYLOR
MICHAEL TAYLOR

Mobile No: (679) 9990250
Phone No: (679) 3305100

Email: mtaylor@fijitv.com.fj

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV FRESH TV on Fiji 1

Don't miss FRESH on Fiji One.