Preparations for the Vodafone National Under-18 School Boys team to New Zealand are now underway.

Forty students from various schools around the country have been named to represent Fiji to New Zealand next month, to play the New Zealand Maori, New Zealand Barbarians, New Zealand Schools Boys, and the Australian Boys from September 26 to October 04, this year.

Fiji Rugby Chief Executive Officer, John O’Connor says with the new coach now delegated to head the team to New Zealand next month, his experience should have great impact to the team.

Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s Extended Squad

  1. John Mullaer               Ratu Kadavulevu School
  2. Marika Nawadua         Lelean Memorial School
  3. Alipate Toko               Natabua High School
  4. Semi Qica                  Ratu Kadavulevu School
  5. Seremaia Komailevuka Marist Brother High School
  6. Easi Tawake               Lelean Memorial School
  7. Draunidalo                  Ratu Kadavulevu School
  8. Noa Baivatu                Latter Day Saints
  9. Aisake Raqacia            Queen Victoria School
  10. Jacoro Waqanivalu       Marist Brothers High School
  11. Asivorosi Tora             Ratu Kadavulevu School
  12. Lorima Nodrakuro       Latter Day Saints
  13. Kiti Salawa                 Ratu Navula College
  14. Aporosa Dainiteri         Nasinu Secondary School
  15. Inia Yavala                 Ratu Kadavulevu School
  16. Maximus Lestro           Lelean Memorial School
  17. Ilikimi Torosi               Ratu Kadavulevu School
  18. Talatala Tokaibai         Marist Brothers High School
  19. Semi Savubula            Queen Victoria School
  20. Mosese Qionimacawa   Ratu Kadavulevu School
  21. Isimeli Nayacakalou     Lelean Memorial School
  22. Onisimo Yabaki           Queen Victoria School
  23. Josateki Tuituba          Cuvu College
  24. Mesake Tove              Cuvu College
  25. Jovilisi Taraka             Ratu Kadavulevu School
  26. Kelepi Mataitonga                Cuvu College
  27. Jack Volavola              Cuvu College
  28. Rupeni Geka               Lelean Memorial School
  29. Evironi Korobiau          Ratu Kadavulevu School
  30. Kelemedi Tubutubu      Latter Day Saints
  31. Maikeli Virimi              Ratu Kadavulevu School
  32. Aisea Natoga              Swami Vivekanandan
  33. Michael Ofati              Lelean Memorial School
  34. Lino Koroibuto             Lelean Memorial School
  35. Senirusi Rauqe            Marist Brothers High School
  36. Sevuloni Lutu              Cuvu College
  37. Ilaitia Nabati               Ratu Navula College
  38. Nemani Mudreilagi       Natabua High School
  39. Vuate Karawalevu       Marist Brothers High School
  40. Rusiate Kaibau            Queen Victoria School

Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s Matches in New Zealand
22nd August – Rotorua 
Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s VS New Zealand Maori

26th August – Hamilton
Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s VS Australian School Boys

30th August – Hamilton

Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s VS New Zealand School Boys

4th September – Hamilton
Vodafone Fiji-Under 18s VS New Zealand Barbarians


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV Subscribe

Don't miss the HSBC Sevens Series LIVE on Fiji One.