Sekove Raikoro scoops the Best Gospel Song at tonight’s 2019 FPRA Music Awards.

The nominees for the award were

  1. Tavoya – Sekove Raikoro

Composer – Sekove Raikoro.

  1. Whisper – Tubuna Veiseyaki

Composer – Kalevati Veiseyaki

  1. I Will Seek You – Tubuna Veiseyaki

Composer – Kalevati Veiseyaki.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV Subscribe

Don't miss the HSBC Sevens Series LIVE on Fiji One.