Five more Australian Observers were accredited to be part of the Multi-National Observer Group for the 2018 General Election.

Australian MOG Team leader Alice Cawte was accredited along with Genevieve Richards, Andrew Elborn, Priya Siva-ku-maran and Toby Sharpe.

After the issue of Writ for the 2018 General Elections, the Supervisor of Elections, Mr Mohammed Saneem looks forward to more Observers arriving.

The co-leads of the MOG will be Australia, India and Indonesia.

The 2018 General Election will be held on 14th November, 2018 from 7.30am to 6.00pm.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV Subscribe

Don't miss the HSBC Sevens Series LIVE on Fiji One.