FPRA’s Most Popular Music Video Award, presented by Courts Fiji Limited and sponsored by Ashton Music and Sound King goes to Lewa Mo Nanuna composed by Kula Kei Uluivuya.

The nominees for the award were

  1. Vakanadakui Na Dina by Leba Boi Yawa e Lomai Gasau
  2. Lewa Mo Nanuma by Kula Kei Uluivuya.
  3. Weli Gaga by Sauca Seda
  4. Na Mavoa by Nasio Domoni
  5. Ka Ni Cava by Cagi Ni Delai Yatova
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV Subscribe

Don't miss the HSBC Sevens Series LIVE on Fiji One.