The All Blacks and three New Zealand coaches have been shortlisted for World Rugby awards.

New Zealand Coach Steve Hansen.


The All Blacks are finalists for Team of the Year, along with World Cup finalists England and South Africa, Japan and Wales.

Steve Hansen is up for Coach of the Year, along with fellow New Zealanders Warren Gatland at Wales and Jamie Joseph at Japan… the other finalists are Eddie Jones of England and Rassie Erasmus of South Africa.

The winners will be announced on Sunday.

The All Blacks were Team of the Year from 2010 to 2016, while Steve Hansen has been Coach of the Year four times, the last in 2016.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV FRESH TV on Fiji 1

Don't miss FRESH on Fiji One.