The 2020 Courts Inter-District Championship pools have been drawn.

Defending champions Labasa has been drawn in with Ba, Nadi and Navua in Group B while 2019 Runners-up Suva heads Group A with 2020 Punjas BOG winners Rewa, Lautoka and Nasinu.

In the Senior Division, Tailevu/Naitasiri, Rakiraki, Dreketi and Seaqaqa are in Group 1 while 2019 runners-up Nadroga is in Group 2 with Tavua Bua and the fourth qualifying team from the North. The northern qualifiers for the senior division are still ongoing.

The Courts IDC will be held at the ANZ Stadium in Suva from the 6th to the 11th of next month.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV Subscribe

Don't miss the HSBC Sevens Series LIVE on Fiji One.