There are now 8 COVID-19 Isolation Facilities comprising five hospitals and three community isolation facilities. Three facilities are located in Central Division and five in the Western Division.

Health facilities:
πŸ₯CWM Hospital
πŸ₯Navua Hospital
πŸ₯Lautoka Hospital
πŸ₯Nadi Hospital
πŸ₯Ba Mission Hospital

Community isolation facilities:
πŸ₯Forestry Training Centre
πŸ₯Nadi Special School
πŸ₯Natabua High School

The Facilities will be activated when divisional and sub-divisional isolation facilities have reached their capacity. COVID-19 positive individuals who are classified β€œstable” will be transferred to these community facilities for continued monitoring and medical care.

All Fijians admitted to the Facilities will have their meals provided and will not be allowed to have visitors. There are protocols in place for staff who will provide meals and cleaning services, these include physical distancing between patients and staff.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Fiji TV FRESH TV on Fiji 1

Don't miss FRESH on Fiji One.